Month: 
Dept:

Aging, Office for the - Annual Events


Wednesday, September 25, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

OFA Public Hearing (First of two)




Thursday, September 26, 2019 @ 10:30 AM

OFA Public Hearing (Second of two)




Saturday, September 28, 2019 @ 9:30 AM

The Golden Gathering




Aging, Office for the - Medicare - Basics, Health Reform, Medicare Website


Wednesday, September 18, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

Medicare 101




Monday, September 23, 2019 @ 4:00 PM

Medicare 101




Wednesday, September 25, 2019 @ 9:30 AM

Medicare Orientation and Medicare.gov




Wednesday, October 16, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

Medicare 101




Wednesday, October 23, 2019 @ 9:30 AM

Medicare Orientation and Medicare.gov




Monday, October 28, 2019 @ 4:00 PM

Medicare 101




Wednesday, November 20, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

Medicare 101




Monday, November 25, 2019 @ 4:00 PM

Medicare 101




Wednesday, December 18, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

Medicare 101




Aging, Office for the - Presentations/Workshops


Thursday, September 26, 2019 @ 10:30 AM

Falls Prevention