Info Finder

Department Info

Executive Committee

Dept. of Community & Family Services (DCFS)
Sabrina Jaar Marzouka, JD, MPH, Commissioner




Ryan Herring, President

Owen Patterson, Vice President

Stephanie Redl, Secretary

June Ellen Notaro, Advisor

Go to top of page




Listen button image Listen to webpage


Increase and decrease text size Change text size