Month: 
Dept:
Please click the event to view the details. (Note: This list view is based on the selection made on Calendar View.)

Aging, Office for the - Annual Events


Wednesday, September 27, 2017 @ 11:00 AM

Public Hearing (first of 2)




Thursday, October 5, 2017 @ 11:00 AM

Public Hearing (second of 2)




Aging, Office for the - Medicare - Basics, Health Reform, Medicare website


Wednesday, August 16, 2017 @ 10:00 AM

Medicare 101




Wednesday, September 20, 2017 @ 10:00 AM

Medicare 101




Wednesday, October 18, 2017 @ 10:00 AM

Medicare 101




Wednesday, November 15, 2017 @ 10:00 AM

Medicare 101




Aging, Office for the - Senior Picnic Program


Wednesday, August 2, 2017 @ 11:30 AM

Senior Picnic for residents of Pleasant Valley




Wednesday, August 9, 2017 @ 11:30 AM

Senior Picnic for residents of the Town of Poughkeepsie




Wednesday, August 16, 2017 @ 12:00 AM

Senior Picnic for residents of Towns of Beekman and LaGrange




Wednesday, August 23, 2017 @ 11:30 AM

Senior Picnic for Town of East Fishkill residents




Wednesday, August 30, 2017 @ 11:30 AM

Senior Picnic for City of Poughkeepsie residents